Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

June 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Wing Lake Eagle Extravaganza
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
2024 Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
PTO Meetings
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30